WCSS Board Members

The Board of Directors consists of a group of business and community leaders from the Sea to Sky corridor. Led by Chair,Christian Boone, the Board provides expertise and influence in the management of all aspects of Whistler Community Services Society.

Chair: Jessica Averiss
Co Vice Chair: Deborah Pulleyblank & Stephen Aikins
Treasurer: Shankar Raina

Board Members: John McGregor, Ken Mason, Libby McKeever, Anne Townley, Carlee Price, Alistair Cray.

RMOW Council Representative: Ralph Forsyth and Jen Ford.

Interim Executive Director: Lori Pyne

Jessica Averiss can be reached at:
Office: 604-935-5975
Email: javeriss@gmail.com

Lori Pyne can be reached at:
Office: 604-932-0113
Email: lori@mywcss.org

Taylor Hanscom can be reached at:
Office: 604-932-0113
Email: finance@mywcss.org